CENTURY 21 Award Agency
Call Us Today!
(973) 661-3808
REALTOR®
Members of the Garden State MLS and the New Jersey MLS

Contact Us

CENTURY 21 Award Agency is located at
210 Franklin Avenue
Nutley, New Jersey 07110
Click here for a map.

Phone:(973) 661-3808
Fax:(973) 661-1607
E-Mail:awardc21@aol.com
Web Site:http://www.century21awardagency.com
Click here to e-mail Angela Sicoli
Angela Sicoli, ABR®
Broker / Owner
(973) 661-3808 x18
broker@century21awardagency.com

Meet Our Agents

Click here to e-mail Antoinette Frannicola
Antoinette Frannicola
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x93
frannicola@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Barbara Adamcyzk
Barbara Adamcyzk
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x87
adamcyzk@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Carol A. Megaro
Carol A. Megaro
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x67
cmegaro@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Cathy Kelly
Cathy Kelly
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x68
kelly@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Cathy Wengryn
Cathy Wengryn
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x90
wengryn@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Cynthia Jefferson
Cynthia Jefferson
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x59
CJefferson@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail David Sukkar
David Sukkar
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x71
sukkardavid@gmail.com
Click here to e-mail Dee Rubinich
Dee Rubinich
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x54
rubinich@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Dennis DeCarlo
Dennis DeCarlo
Broker-Salesperson
(973) 661-3808 x61
decarlo@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Elena Cedrone
Elena Cedrone
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x58
cedrone@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Gail Parisi
Gail Parisi
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x65
parisi@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Jacqui Meloni
Jacqui Meloni
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x83
meloni@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Javier Suarez
Javier Suarez
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x55
JSuarez@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Jeffrey Cofone
Jeffrey Cofone
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x52
cofone@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Kimberly Bennett
Kimberly Bennett
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x62
bennett@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Loretta Kopidlowski
Loretta Kopidlowski
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x98
kopidlowski@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Maria Figliuzzi
Maria Figliuzzi
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x97
figliuzzi@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Mary Rubino Ryder
Mary Rubino Ryder
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x85
ryder@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Monica Fede
Monica Fede
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x57
fede@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Niki Vlasakakis
Niki Vlasakakis
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x66
vlasakakis@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Oscar Gonzalez
Oscar Gonzalez
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x91
gonzalez@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Patricia Casiero
Patricia Casiero
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x53
casiero@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Rosemarie Albanese
Rosemarie Albanese
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x89
albanese@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Sylvia Pizapio
Sylvia Pizapio
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x86
pizapio@awardcentury21.com
Click here to e-mail Toni Lucas
Toni Lucas
Realtor-Associate
(973) 661-3808 x82
lucas@awardcentury21.com
© CENTURY 21 Award Agency. CENTURY 21® and the CENTURY 21 logo are registered service marks owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated. Equal Housing Opportunity